PASSED: Amin's Role Proposal

Hello Unicorns!

I am Amin, software engineer/developer/designer and I have been working in industry for about 12 years.

About 3 years ago I become more familiar with blockchain and find it hugely enthusiastic as a non stoppable, distributed and evolving platform. Luckily I could join Giveth and be onboarded to Giveth Trace project. Therefore in last 2-3 years I have been holding the position of software developer and team lead at Giveth.

Till now, I have been involved in projects of Trace, Giveth.io, Commons Stack Membership, Bridge family products and GIVeconomy till now. Also, I am had been successful in building a team consisted of developers and a product managers in Middle East region.

Here is my role proposal:

Feel free to take a look, suggest any changes or edits, and add any comments you wish to share!

Thanks

10 Likes

You have done so much to build Giveth into what it is today. You’re a critical thinker, a team player, always happy to help. I love the way you built out the team in the Middle East, bringing so many high-vibe rockstars into our community. It is a huge pleasure to work with you both because you are a great dev and because you always make me smile :smiley:

Let me vote!!

3 Likes

You have a great leadership attitude that I love to work with you,
Thanks for supporting DEVs all the time and building the middle east team

3 Likes

I admire your way of thinking, your attitude and your leadership. I know you have your skin in the game, you are the one who formed the Dev team and put Giveth as your priority. Even at weekends, family times, mid-nights or vacations. Tough enough not to give-up, and open enough not to make barriers of entries for anyone, trying to serve the team as a leader and consider Giveth as his owned company, make him a stakeholder rather that a contributor.